Seven Color Asteroid Survey

The Seven-color Asteroid Survey (SCAS) consists of photometry in seven filters from 0.9 to 2.3 microns, of a total of 126 asteroids of types S, K, and M.

Data Set Info
PDS4 version urn:nasa:pds:gbo.ast.7-color-survey::1.0 Browse Download (21 kb)
PDS3 version EAR-A-3-RDR-SCAS-V1.1 Browse Download (19 kb)

The PDS4 bundle was migrated from the PDS3 data set in February 2020. The data content is unchanged.

Use the following citation to reference this data set:

"Clark, B.E., J.F. Bell, F.P. Fanale, and D.J. O'Connor Seven Color Asteroid Survey. EAR-A-3-RDR-SCAS-V1.1. NASA Planetary Data System, 1996."

Superseded Versions: Show

EAR-A-3-RDR-SCAS-V1.0 Browse Download (8 kb)